Skip to main content

Academic staff

Staff search filter

Academic and honorary staff

Dr Karen AndersonProfessor in Remote Sensing+44 (0) 1326 371854Environment and Sustainability Institute
Dr Jonathan BennieSenior Lecturer in Physical Geography+44 (0)1326 253708Peter Lanyon
Dr Bob BrewinSenior Lecturer in Physical Geography & UKRI Future Leader FellowDaphne du Maurier
Dr Jo BrowseSenior Lecturer in Physical Geography+44 (0)1326 253720Peter Lanyon
Professor Chris CaseldineEmeritus ProfessorPeter Lanyon
Dr Tomas ChaigneauSenior Lecturer in Social Sciences for our Environment+44 (0) 1326 255211Environment and Sustainability Institute
Dr Sarah CrowleySenior Lecturer in Human & Animal GeographyPeter Lanyon
Professor Caitlin DeSilveyProfessor of Cultural Geography+44 (0) 1326 254161Environment and Sustainability Institute
Dr Maike HamannSenior Lecturer in Development and Sustainability+44 (0) 1326259026Peter Lanyon
Professor Stephan HarrisonProfessor of Climate and Environmental Change+44 (0) 7774 689717Peter Lanyon
Richard Hoggett
Professor Catherine LeyshonProfessor of Human Geography+44 (0) 1326 371810Peter Lanyon
Professor Michael LeyshonAssociate Professor in Social Geography & Head of the Centre for Geography and Environmental Science+44 (0) 1326 371867Peter Lanyon
Dr Geoff MainLecturer in Geography+44 (0) 1326 255562Daphne du Maurier
Professor Catherine MitchellProfessor Emerita of Energy PolicyStella Turk Building
Dr Katharine OrchelLecturer in Human GeographyPeter Lanyon
Dr Diego PaniciLecturer in Hydrological and Water Quality ModellingCREWW Building
Dr Liam ReinhardtSenior Lecturer+44 (0) 1326 371868Peter Lanyon
Professor James ScourseProfessor of Earth Systems Science, Head of Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences+44 (0) 1326 371883Daphne du Maurier
Dr Katy SheenSenior Lecturer in Physical Geography+44 (0) 1326 255532Peter Lanyon
Dr Jamie ShutlerAssociate Professor of Earth Observation+44 (0)1326 259212Peter Lanyon
Dr Iain SoutarSenior Lecturer in Energy PolicyDaphne du Maurier
Dr Rachel TurnerSenior Lecturer in Environmental Social Science+44 (0) 1326 259251Environment and Sustainability Institute
Dr Tim WalkerResearch FellowPeter Lanyon
Professor Jane WillsProfessor of Geography
Dr Bridget WoodmanSenior Lecturer and Deputy Director of Energy Policy Group+44 (0) 1326 259026Stella Turk Building